Autumn retreats are open: book before 31 October and get a complimentary spa session.See retreats

Download or delete your data

Updated 10 October 2026

Go to Account, Privacy. There you can download a copy of your data, manage cookies, or delete your account.

Deleting your account replaces the contact details on your past bookings and orders with "Deleted customer". It can't be done while you have an unpaid or incomplete booking or order, or a refund or cancellation in progress.

Account privacyPrivacy policy

Was this helpful?